Share Your Email to Receive Our Free Newsletter

Prior Winners

Spring 2017 Grand Prize Winner!

Tony Hendriks – Shoot the Girl



Andre Joseph – The Saxophonist

Aaron Shaw – Mayday

Dianne Janis – Sweet Dreams


All finalists’ scripts were distributed to our exclusive list of industry executives throughout the world. Over 40 A-list agents and producers in total received our finalists scripts including Thruline, APA, Creative Artists, The Link, Mosaic, and many more . All finalists were also given the opportunity to select the producer of their choice to whom we personally contacted to deliver their script.